mike mullins
Home / Bio / Lyrics / Purchase CD / Contact & Links
 
 


2022 Dates - Mike and Musical Colleagues

Saturday, January 8, 2022 - with The Salt Martians, Cold Spring Tavern, 5995 Stagecoach Road, Santa Barbara CA, 805-967-0066, 1:30-4:30 pm, www.coldspringtavern.com

Sunday, February 20, 2022 - Early California Music with Luis Moreno, Mission San Luis Obispo De Tolosa, 751 Palm Street, San Luis Obispo CA, 12:00 PM, www.missionsanluisobispo.org

Saturday, February 26, 2022 - with The Salt Martians, Cold Spring Tavern, 5995 Stagecoach Road, Santa Barbara CA, 805-967-0066, 1:30-4:30 pm, www.coldspringtavern.com

Saturday, March 5, 2022 - with The Salt Martians, City of Goleta 20th Anniversary Celebration, Historic Stow House, 304 N. Los Carneros Road, Goleta CA, time TBA, www.goletahistory.org

Friday, April 1, 2022 - Mike solo at the Ojai Underground Exchange, 616 Pearl Street, Unit B, Ojai, CA, 7:00 PM, www.ojaiartsexchange.com/events

Saturday, April 2, 2022 - Private event with The Salt Martians, Los Olivos CA

Thursday, April 7, 2022 - Private event with Tom Corbett and Bill Knopf, Los Angeles CA

Friday, April 8, 2022 - Private event with The Hay Dudes, Paso Robles CA

Saturday, April 16, 2022 - Mike solo at Songwriters at Play Concert Series with Steve Key and Grover Anderson, Sculpterra Winery, 5015 Linne Road, Paso Robles, CA, 805-226-8881, 12:30-3:30 pm, www.sculpterra.com

Friday, April 29, 2022 - Guest concert appearance with the New Acoustic Collective, Elizabeth F. Gamble Garden, 1431 Waverly Street, Palo Alto, CA, 650-329-1356, 6:30-8:00 pm, www.newacousticcollective.com

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - Private event with The Salt Martians, Los Alamos CA

Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Private event with Luis Moreno and Beto Saragosa, Los Olivos CA

Saturday, May 21, 2022 - with The Salt Martians, Cold Spring Tavern, 5995 Stagecoach Road, Santa Barbara CA, 805-967-0066, 1:30-4:30 pm, www.coldspringtavern.com

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Free outdoor Pop-Up Concert with with The Furious Seasons and Brynn Albanese at the Stagecoach Inn Museum, 51 S. Ventu Park Road, Newbury Park, CA, 7:00 PM

Saturday, June 12, 2022 - Private event with The Salt Martians, Goleta CA

Saturday, June 19, 2022 - Private event with The Salt Martians, Santa Barbara CA

Friday, June 24, 2022 - Concert with Kevin Alvarado, Robert Else & Lauren Donohue, Aion Naturals, 175 S. Ventura Ave., Suite 104A, Ventura CA, 6:00 PM www.aionventura.com

Saturday, July 2, 2022 - with The Salt Martians, Red White and Blues Concert, Buttonwood Winery, 1500 Alamo Pintado Road, Solvang CA, www.buttonwoodwinery.com

Monday, July 4, 2022 - At Roblar Winery with The Salt Martians, 3010 Roblar Avenue, Santa Ynez CA, www.roblarwinery.com

Saturday, July 9, 2022 - Mike solo at The Santa Paula Theater Center, 125 South 7th Street, Santa Paula, CA, (805) 525-4645, 7:30 PM, www.santapaulatheatercenter.org

Saturday, July 16, 2022 - with The Salt Martians, Cold Spring Tavern, 5995 Stagecoach Road, Santa Barbara CA, 805-967-0066, 1:30-4:30 pm, www.coldspringtavern.com

Friday, August 12, 2022 - Private event with Tom Corbett and Bill Knopf, Los Angeles CA

Saturday, August 13, 2022 - with The Salt Martians, Cold Spring Tavern, 5995 Stagecoach Road, Santa Barbara CA, 805-967-0066, 1:30-4:30 pm, www.coldspringtavern.com

Friday, August 19, 2022 - Mike solo at private house concert, Santa Barbara CA

Saturday, August 20, 2022 - with The Salt Martians, Goleta Dam Dinner, Lake Los Carneros, 304 N. Los Carneros Road, Goleta CA, 5:00-7:00 pm, www.gogoleta.com

Saturday, August 27, 2022 - Private event with The Hay Dudes, San Luis Obispo CA

Saturday, September 3, 2022 - "Amor en Ritmo" record release event with the New Acoustic Collective, The Back Room, 1984 Bonita Ave., Berkeley, CA, 510-654-3808, 8:00 pm, www.backroommusic.com

Sunday, September 4, 2022 - "Amor en Ritmo" record release event with the New Acoustic Collective, Elizabeth F. Gamble Garden, 1431 Waverly Street, Palo Alto, CA, 510-329-1356, 4:00 pm, www.newacousticcollective.com

Saturday, October 8, 2022 - Private event with Kevin Alvarado and Lauren Donohue, Carpinteria CA

Saturday, October 15, 2021 - Fall Harvest Festival with Tom Corbett and Bill Knopf, Underwood Family Farm, 3370 Sunset Valley Rd, Moorpark CA, 3:00 PM, www.underwoodfamilyfarms.com

Saturday, November 5, 2022 - with The Salt Martians, Cold Spring Tavern, 5995 Stagecoach Road, Santa Barbara CA, 805-967-0066, 1:30-4:30 pm, www.coldspringtavern.com

Sunday, November 13, 2022 - with The Salt Martians, fundraiser for Third District Supervisor Joan Hartmann, Goleta CA

Friday, November 18, 2022 - Private event with Tom Corbett and Bill Knopf, Los Angeles CA

Saturday, December 10, 2022 - with The Salt Martians, Cold Spring Tavern, 5995 Stagecoach Road, Santa Barbara CA, 805-967-0066, 1:30-4:30 pm, www.coldspringtavern.com